The Brush Creek Watershed includes two states and eleven municipalities. Over fifty-percent of the watershed lies in Kansas City, best viagra order Missouri, physician downstream from that part of it which includes the Kansas municipalities of Kansas City, Kansas, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Mission, Roeland Park, Fairway, Mission Hills, Mission Woods, Westwood and Westwood Hills. It is a 29-square mile portion of the Blue River watershed. The tributaries of Rock Creek, Town Fork Creek and numerous smaller, unnamed creeks flow into Brush Creek, which eventually discharges into the Blue River and ultimately the Missouri River.


Virtual Tour of Brush Creek


Links To Other Maps

AIMS Maps, Johnson County, Kansas

Kansas City, Missouri Online Maps
FEMA Online Maps
KC Arts Walk